Our Committee

The Western Pride FC committee have been elected to ensure the club runs smoothly and its vision and mission are achieved, on behalf of all who are associated with the club. It's made up of a mix of people with knowledge, skills and experience in both football and committees.

The responsibilities of the committee include:

- ensuring the club complies with all relevant legislation (associated incorporation, food handling, liquor licensing etc)

- overseeing the financial management of the club

- ensuring the club is run according to its purpose, policies, and rules

- ensuring the club is sustainable in terms of finances, facilities, participants, volunteers, and community support.

- defining and delivering the club's vision and mission

- recruiting, recognising, and empowering the club's volunteers

- ensuring all the needs of club members are met - including sporting, competitive, and social needs, and
regularly communicating with members.

Senior Management Committee

Pat  Boyle

General Manager 

Patrick Boyle

patboyle@westernpridefc.com.au

 



Finance & HR Manager

Katrina Grant

accounts@westernpridefc.com.au

 

Football Department Director 

Terry Kirkham

coach@westernpridefc.com.au

 

Charmain  Kitching

Operations Manager

Charmain Kitching

operations@westernpridefc.com.au

 



Marketing & Sponsorship Manager

Michael Saxby

sponsorship@westernpridefc.com.au

Heads of Departments

Men's Head of Department

Terry Kirkham

coach@westernpridefc.com.au

 

Belinda  Kitching

Women's Head of Department

Belinda Kitching

womens@westernpridefc.com.au

 



Junior NPL Head of Department 

Andrew Catton

acatton@westernpridefc.com.au

 

Jacob- Minett-e 1487550489748

SAP Head of Department

Jacob Minett

sap@westernpridefc.com.au

 


Mario  Paricio

Goalkeeping Coach

Mario Aparicio

muzzario_86@hotmail.com

General Committee

Charmain  Kitching

Child Safety Officer

Charmain Kitching

childprotect@westernpridefc.com.au

 



Registrar

Katrina Grant

registrar@westernpridefc.com.au

 

ANGELA CULLEN

SAP/SDP Convenor

Angela Cullen

skillsprogram@westernpridefc.com.au

 




BYRON VANDERZEE

Women's Sub-Committee

Byron Van Der Zee

bdvdz@bigpond.com




 

Deb  Herrmann COMMITTEE

Uniforms Coordinator

Debbie Herrmann

uniforms@westernpridefc.com.au

 




CAROL KLEINHANS

Merchandise Coordinator

Carol Kleinhans

merchandise@westernpridefc.com.au

 




Media Manager

Blair Wharfe

media@westernpridefc.com.au

 

Events Coordinator

events@westernpridefc.com.au

 

Fundraising Coordinator

Leon Iconimidis

leon@propertyinc.com.au


Jayson  Sodoli

Bar Manager

Jayson Sodoli






Conrad  Martin

Bar Manager

Conrad Martin






Newsletter Coordinator

Amy Buhse

news@westernpridefc.com.au

 

Memberships Coordinator

Mark Winrow

myjhaw@gmail.com

 

The Pit

Mat Guest

 

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on InstagramPlatinum Sponsors
Ipswich City Council
Gold Sponsors
River 94.9 FM
Silver Sponsor
University of Southern Queensland
Bronze Sponsors
The Queensland Times
Team Sponsors
Magical Memorabilia
Player Sponsors
Smartline Personal Mortgage Advisers