Our Committee

The Western Pride FC committee have been elected to ensure the club runs smoothly and its vision and mission are achieved, on behalf of all who are associated with the club. It's made up of a mix of people with knowledge, skills and experience in both football and committees.

The responsibilities of the committee include:

- ensuring the club complies with all relevant legislation (associated incorporation, food handling, liquor licensing etc)

- overseeing the financial management of the club

- ensuring the club is run according to its purpose, policies, and rules

- ensuring the club is sustainable in terms of finances, facilities, participants, volunteers, and community support.

- defining and delivering the club's vision and mission

- recruiting, recognising, and empowering the club's volunteers

- ensuring all the needs of club members are met - including sporting, competitive, and social needs, and
regularly communicating with members.

Senior Management Committee

Pat  Boyle

General Manager 

Patrick Boyle

patboyle@westernpridefc.com.au

 



 

Football Operations Manager

Pye Augustine

footballops@westernpridefc.com.au


 

Business Operations Manager

Mark Winrow

operations@westernpridefc.com.au
 





Coaching staff

 1910017 -  Anouncment -   Brian  Hastings

Sap Director
Brian Hastings
sap@westernpridefc.com.au

Technical Director
Mike Mulvey
td@westernpridefc.com.au

Head Men's Coach
Andrew Catton
acatton@westernpridefc.com.au

Head Women/s Coach
George Kalogeridis
womens@westernpridefc.com.au

General Committee

Vacant
childprotect@westernpridefc.com.au

 


Vacant

Registrar 

registrar@westernpridefc.com.au

 

ANGELA CULLEN

SAP/SDP Convenor

Angela Cullen

skillsprogram@westernpridefc.com.au

 




Vacant

Uniforms Coordinator

uniforms@westernpridefc.com.au

 


 

 

David Reid

Media Manager

 media@westernpridefc.com.au

 

Events Coordinator

events@westernpridefc.com.au

 

Vacant

Fundraising Coordinator



Jayson  Sodoli

Bar Manager

Jayson Sodoli






Conrad  Martin

Bar Manager

Conrad Martin






Newsletter Coordinator

news@westernpridefc.com.au

 

Vacant

Memberships Coordinator

myjhaw@gmail.com

 

The Pit

Mat Guest

 

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on InstagramPlatinum Sponsors
Ipswich City Council
Gold Sponsors
AussieBeef.com.au
Silver Sponsor
University of Southern Queensland
Bronze Sponsors
The Queensland Times
Team Sponsors
Centenary Glass & MirrorPhone 0409328806
Player Sponsors
Smartline Personal Mortgage Advisers